Solar Moon Walk Website Logo

Digital Dylan

Clarity through eco-nomadic entrepreneurship

planttrees.eth

Crowd funding the planting of millions of trees across the world

travelwith_dylan

1-Minute Read

This past 2020 was my first time seeding pecan and chestnut trees from nuts I collected this past fall. We all could be doing so much more for the earth and I am always scheming up ideas to plant more trees. I really think that web3 and crypto currency will help enable us to fund the regeneration of this earth. A number of years ago I came up with the idea to register planttrees.eth which is an ens domain that allows you to create an ethereum wallet tied to a name. This allows participants to crowdfund nfts and assets extremely easily and of course since it’s blockchain based there is complete transparency.

Recent Posts

Category

About

We need Gaia, Gaia doesn't need us